Tee, hee, hee!  
 
The Dream Doctor

Here's an incredibly interesting web site I found, called Dream Doctor. They give you a form to submit the dream that you had. It says...

"By using this form, you will receive an immediate, automated response to your dream that will guide you to related dreams and symbols located on our website and in our dream dictionary."

I haven't actually tried it out yet, because when I do a search for something, I like to find all of the potential results first. Then go back and visit the sites one by one, after I've found a few. Plus, this dream I had will probably take at least an hour to type up. It was a very long, detailed one.

When I do try it out later, I'll post my results here.

Help!!

I'm no manic or anything but I keep havig these realy weird dreams and I just want someone to tell me what they mean! last night my face was cut off and it scared me now I'm 24 male and was in the british Army for 6 yrs and have seen some terrible things but these dreams are some thing else!!! Can anyone help?

Martin.

... Link


... Comment


 
online for 8111 Days
last updated: 5/24/19, 6:33 AM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
Links open in New Window
Links open
in new windows

... TAKE THE POLL!!!

... HOME

...  Orange Clouds

... The Blogtivity Meter

... Link Feedback

... Recently Changed Weblogs

... Blogdex

... Writers Write

... OnlineJournalism.Com

... Webopaedia

... Big Nose Bird

... Anti-Defamation League

... Feminist Majority Foundation

... Search

... Topics

... 

<< List
Jewish Bloggers
Join >>


Yeah, that's the ticket!


................................................................. .................................................................
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
April 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
March
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher