Tee, hee, hee!  
 
And Another One Bites The Dust!

Early this morning, my Chriko account was deleted. And I don't need to tell you why I'm not linking to it. Luckily, I had little problem moving the website to another host. It's already back up and running. The irony in all of this, was that my entire reason for taking my site to Chriko, was because it claims to take "all websites". This obviously isn't the case. I'm then lead to wonder what on earth they may have found offensive, or what someone might have complained about as far as content goes. Take a look for yourself. Is there something distasteful about my website that I'm missing? I know that it's hopelessly boring but that's not a reason to delete my account, is it?


 
online for 8134 Days
last updated: 5/24/19, 6:33 AM
status
Youre not logged in ... Login
menu
Links open in New Window
Links open
in new windows

... TAKE THE POLL!!!

... HOME

...  Orange Clouds

... The Blogtivity Meter

... Link Feedback

... Recently Changed Weblogs

... Blogdex

... Writers Write

... OnlineJournalism.Com

... Webopaedia

... Big Nose Bird

... Anti-Defamation League

... Feminist Majority Foundation

... Search

... Topics

... 

<< List
Jewish Bloggers
Join >>


Yeah, that's the ticket!


................................................................. .................................................................
... Home
... Tags

... antville home
May 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
March
recent
recent

RSS Feed

Made with Antville
powered by
Helma Object Publisher